Chapter 8.1- The Start

Damon made breakfast for everyone.

He also enjoys reading

He has started dating too, Meet Carina. They love to meet at the park and they even shared their first kiss there.

Carina and Damon also love to go stargazing

Dereck likes to keep fit

The twins enjoy playing pirates

Soon Damon and Carina were married and she joined the household

They were soon to be parents too

Carina enjoys practising and making drinks

She also likes to play video games

The twins have a strong bond and are always playing together.

Carina got a job

Angela achieved her aspiration

Damon enrolled in University

He did some cleaning

and some repairing

Denis is a good student.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started