Chapter 5.3- Making his mark

Raina loves to chatter away

she also likes to swing off the play gym

Raina mastered the social skill

Nancy got promoted

Raina did some science

she also washed the dishes

Raina made a new friend Hun Goth

Raina achieved her aspiration and chose another one.

Reginald got a new career

Raina enjoys playing the piano.

she’s doing well in school too.

Reggie got his first gig and got gold.

He was soon promoted

Rory did some yoga

Nancy got promoted.

Reggie also got promoted.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started