Chapter 5.2- Family Fun

More promotions

Watching some tv to relax after a hard day

Nancy mastered cooking

Rory and Kristie enjoy doing exercise

Rory and Kristie were soon elders

Nancy did some repairs

Raina loves to watch tv and it keeps her occupied so the adult can work on their skills.

Raina also likes when mummy reads to her

more repairs

Raina enjoys jumping around in the ball pit.

The family took a trip to the beach and had lots of fun

Rory and Kristie retired

Raina was soon a child. She is Self-Assured and wants to be a social butterfly.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started