Chapter 3.6- We can wash plates.

Mum and Son dance party

Rory does some cleaning

He’s doing well in scouts too

Aiden enjoys playing the violin

Dawn gets promoted, only 1 more to go

Rory needs advice

Aiden gets promoted too

Dawn mastered the science career so now we can have lights and indoor plumbing.

House makeover, Payton’s and Lyric’s old room is now a bathroom.

Rory soon has his birthday and is now ready to take on the challenge of bringing televisions, cameras, cell phones, and arcade games to the family.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started