Chapter 2.4- Scouts Queen

Lyric enjoys reading stories with his daughter

Payton visited the town over the pond park and played for tips

Little Dawn joined the scouts

Lyric is doing great at work and soon was promoted again

He is a very hands on dad and enjoys helping Dawn with her homework

Dawn enjoys pretending to be a doctor

Lyric does some more painting

Dawn is doing great in school

she loves science and likes to make potions and do experiments

Payton got promoted and got a free piano

Dawn is really collecting the badges

Dawn is also doing great with her skills too.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started