Chapter 1.3- The Fire

Father and Son love to read together.

Mitchell got promoted

Lily did flashcards with Lyric

She also plays with him to distract him from making art on the floors

Mitchell had to put out the grill fire after Lily set it alight.

Lyric enjoyed babbling away to the bear

He also likes to run around in the yard

He was soon a child who mastered all his skills so now learns skills faster.

He enjoys making pictures to decorate his room with

He also likes making music but I don’t believe his parents like the music

Mitchell got promoted

Working on the garden.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started