Chapter 10.3- Birthdays

Vannessa’s 4th child was a daughter who she named Tifanny, sadly she forgot to take pictures of her babyhood.

Kalama is now an elder

Denis had fun playing pirate

Nessa did flashcards with her daughter

Kalama did some repairs

Kalama did some cooking

Maya did some flying

Buster did flashcards

Birthdays. Susie became a young adult and moved out. The twins became children. Maya rolled the child of the ocean trait and Melona is a genius

There was now room in the house for another baby

Tiff had fun playing with blocks

The pool was used

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started