Chapter 9.1- Outings

Buster did some cooking

He went on a date with Kalama and had his frist kiss

He started his degree

He started working on his homework right away.

Buster also worked on his presentation

Kalama and Buster go on a lot of dates at bars and at random venues to go dancing

Buster wrote and submitted his term paper

He proposed and luckily, Kalama said yes

They were soon married

Good thing too as not long after Kalama was pregnant

Carina got promoted

Buster went for a jog

He also did some boxing

Kalama painted

dancing

Soon the twins were born, Meet the heir Vannessa and her twin brother Todd.

Carina sadly died of old age.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started