Chapter 3.2- Birthdays

Dawn got promoted and now can work on her serums at home too

Soon she went into labour and her son Rory was born.

Dawn enjoys cooking breakfast

Dawn made another Serum.

Birthday time. Aiden is now an adult, Lyric an elder and little Rory is an adorable toddler.

Rory starts using the potty right away, what a good boy

He also loves to chatter away to the bear

Family time with everyone doing their own thing now that little Rory is napping.

Payton mastered the cooking skill

Aiden got promoted

Little Rory though the yard needed some colour in it.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started