Chapter 3.1- Starting Out

Dawn decided to become a scientist

Dawn has also started dating too, Meet Aiden Shizmu.

Payton reached the top of her career

Dawn and Aiden had a private wedding in the park. Aiden then joined the family.

He decided to be in the military

He enjoys using the punching bag to work out

He sometimes uses the weights too, Dawn makes some furniture.

Aiden chose a new aspiration

Dawn was soon expecting

Aiden got promoted

Dawn made a new invention

Aiden did some marching.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started