Chapter 1.2- Then there were three

Mitchell works on his fitness for work, have to be in shape to be a solider

Lily got promoted and got a free tree to help her skill

She also worked on her garden

Lily was soon expecting their child.

Mitchell got his first promotion and a medal too

He now goes marching

Cooking Fruits for dinner

Soon Little Lyric Greenwood was introduced to the world

Mitchell was soon promoted again

He is a doting dad

Soon Little Lyric was a toddler

Lily was soon promoted too and got a free flower arranging table which was sold as she already owned one.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

One thought on “Chapter 1.2- Then there were three”

  1. I love that most of the skills have a corresponding career in TS4, not just self-employed. Means you get promotions and rewards like any other career. And working from home is often harder!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started