Chapter 1.1- The Journey Begins

Hello and Welcome to another challenge of them, this time it’s an Epic Challenge. Rules are here. I did do this on Sims 3 but it was never documented as Sims 3 loves to crash so lets hope I have better luck with sims 4, Anyway, this is my Founder Lily.

This is her new home, with just the basics as no tech or lights have been invented yet.

Lily is going to be a Gardener

She starts planting her garden

Grilled Fruit for Dinner

She also likes to fish at the local park for more variety in foods

Promotion time and she got some free fruits too

She added them to her growing garden

She has started dating too, a Guy by the name of Mitchell Kalani, they love dates at the park

Another Promotion with more seeds to plant and a sprinkler to sell

Mitchell and Lily have became quite close and she soon married him and he joined the greenwood household.

He got a job in the Military.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started