Chapter 1.6- Painting fun-

Gemma had her birthday and moved out. Her traits are Self-Absorbed, Bro and Squeamish. her aspiration is Master Chef.

Kevin becomes a teenager

Melanie made a snowpal

she chatted with her son

Kevin made a snowpal

Melanie painted

Amie did her homework

Harriet became a toddler

Melanie started potty training

Amie did some science

Kevin painted

Melanie did flashcards

baby 7 Gordon is born- only 93 to go

Meet Daddy 8- Vance

Harriet plays with Blocks

school projects are done

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started